GlossBlack skin

This is where you can share and download open skins for Smart Keyboard!

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby BigBootyJay26 » Wed Dec 29, 2010 8:46 pm

I love this keyboard but can u make em in different colors? I would love that.. thank u!
BigBootyJay26
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 9:14 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby BigBootyJay26 » Thu Dec 30, 2010 2:06 am

I was wonderin can u make Magenta, and Cyan usin this skin plz? thank u..
BigBootyJay26
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 9:14 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby vesperon » Thu Dec 30, 2010 3:53 am

How come every time I click on the atahment of a skin to download it instead of zip file I get a php file??!?? :?:
vesperon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 3:38 am

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby MindTrip » Wed Jan 26, 2011 9:49 pm

I love all the variations of this keyboard! Simply stunning! Is it possible for me to make a white background under the glass layer for typing in daylight? The black is nearly impossible to see at times.
MindTrip
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 9:44 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby graffixnyc » Mon Feb 07, 2011 8:17 am

I love the dark gloss one! great work! My favorite skin by far
graffixnyc
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:53 am

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby MattMJB0188 » Fri Mar 04, 2011 11:06 pm

Awesome skins!!!!!!!
MattMJB0188
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 11:04 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby Brooke795 » Sat Mar 05, 2011 6:35 am

I really liked the "lined" skins. glossy black red lined/green/blue etc. I was wondering if there was a way to get the keyboard without the grayish-white gradient effect on the actual keys. basically like straight black keys with the "lined" effect.

I'm really having a difficult time explaining this. hopefully you were able to understand my request!

Thank you!
Brooke795
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2011 7:01 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby dan55 » Tue Mar 15, 2011 9:25 am

still the best by far :-)
+1 for blue and green of the last build please
needs
dan
dan55
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 1:12 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby Lithium » Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:21 pm

This is like the best keyboard ever!! One question, though... how do I do vocals like "è", "à" etc...?
Lithium
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:16 pm

Re: GlossBlack skin

Postby jccvikario » Sun Jan 15, 2012 5:21 pm

it´s great skin
jccvikario
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2012 5:19 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Open Skins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron